CONTACT

We offer worldwide distribution. Choose your country below.

Photo Tex Group Inc.
4030 Simon rd.
Boardman, OH 44512
330-783-0083
Walter Gierlach Jr. , President
email: walterjr@phototexgroup.com

STICK ON SIGNS
Abe Weiszberger
Ph: +613 8791 9555
Fax: +613 9706 6689
Mob: +614 09 533 399
abe@stickonsigns.com.au
www.facebook.com/stickonsigns1

HVG GRAPHICS MEDIA
A Division of Halifax Vogel Group Pty Limited
Brett Turner
29 Henderson Street
Turrella NSW 2205
P: 02 9556 6059 F: 02 9556 1975
M: 0408 198 646
E: bturner@hvg.net.au
www.hvggraphics.com.au

Hollywood Print Biz.
Contact: Gord Cohen
e-mail: gord@hollywoodprintbiz.com
Hollywoodprintbiz.com

PMP Repro Media
Contact : Richard Marleau
rmarleau@pmpmedia.com
www.pmpmedia.com

RB Digital
Contact: Kevin Price
kevin.price@rubenstedin.ca
rbdigital.ca

Landor
www.phototex.co.uk
Contact: Derric Landor
Managing Director
51 Clarence Road, Fleet, Hampshire, GU51 3RY
t: +44 1252 624411
e: derric.landor@landoruk.com
Co Reg in UK 4913801
Vat no 819420923